Welcome to the Mount Evans Group of the Rocky Mountain Chapter of the Sierra Club
Click here to return to MEG Home Page. Click here to find out what's happening in the MEG community. Click here for MEG's Calendar at a Glance. Click here for Hot Links Recommended for MEG visitors.
Who's Who in MEG:
Chair: Betsy Kelson   Wildlife: Ed Lambert
Vice Chair: Lyn Yarroll   Legal: Ed Lambert
Secretary: Tod Bacigalupi   Legislative & Political: Dan Lincoln
Treasurer: Ed Lambert   Membership: Lee Lambert
Webmaster: Rufus Miller   Newsletter: Lyn Yarroll
Chapter Delegate: Lyn Yarroll   Wilderness/Open Space:Jim Peterson
Environmental Education and Programs Chair: Nina Parker
Outings Chair: Nina Parker
Complete List of Officers: MEG Officers

Need to Contact Us?:

Rocky Mountain Chapter, Mount Evans Group, 303-838-1468.
For membership information contact
Lee Lambert.

Rocky Mountain Chapter
777 Grant St, Ste 606, Denver, CO 80203, 1-303-861-8819

Click here to return to the top of the page.
Click here to go to the Sierra Club's Home Page. The Sierra Club
85 Second Street, Second Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105-3441, USA.
Telephone +1-415-977-5500,
Fax +1-415-977-5799
 |Meg Home| |RMC Home| |Community| |Outings| |Calendar| |Earthday|
|Hotlinks| |Meeting Notes| |Who's Who| |Recycling|